Random–stand-alone–statements/questions

what IS important to me and what SHOULD BE important to me are two different things
what was my milestone marker supposed to mark
is the milestone still relevant
I need to be gone
i need “THEM” to be gone
i need “IT” to be gone
is peace attainable
should i color my hair
is love REALLY attainable
what’s so bad about reclusiveness
when am i done
may i please be excused
how much is too much TV
how many are too many books
will i ever get a can of pringles that doesn’t have broken chips in it
is oatmeal really good for you
should i really be writing in my kitchen
why do sunday nights–home alone after a  busy day–suck
when will it quit raining
when will i know what IS important

Leave a Reply

