Silence Please!!!!

So I am developing a fear of crowds. Well, it isn’t a fear of crowds, just an annoyance to them. I especially hate the sounds of crowded places and it really only bothers me most at the grocery store. I hate the sounds of the grocery store. They are the worst. I usually listen to my IPod while I am in the grocery because the sounds make me want to scream or curl up in a ball on the floor and cry. I don’t know why. I wish I did. It’s funny because when I first moved out of my parents house I couldn’t stand the silence of living alone now I can’t stand all the noises of the world and I just want silence. There is too much noise in the world. Silence please!

Leave a Reply

