Four Hours Of Rummy

Tonight I played four hours of Rummy. I played with a guy that likes to gloat. He likes to gloat because he knows it makes me mad. He likes to make me mad. He holds his cards till the end and then goes out while I have a lot of cards still in my hand. That aggravates me. He likes to aggravate me. He wins all the time too. That’s why he gloats. Because he can. I try not to react but I can’t help it, and then he gloats harder because he knows that will cause me to react. He likes to make me react because he knows it’s because I am aggravated and he likes it when I am aggravated. Where do I meet these guys? 🙂

Oh. Right. I meet them at church! 🙂

Leave a Reply

