The Massive Awakening

When Papa opens your eyes to see His plan, DON’T BLINK! You might regret what you could miss. I blinked – for an entire year. A year lost. A year behind. A year irretrievable.

A massive awakening brought me back into focus. Renewal. Insight. Feeling. Connection. Freedom. Clarity. Necessity. Revelation. Happiness. Fun. Growth. Direction. Why? Why was I so out of focus? How can I stay in focus? Don’t let me lose focus again, Papa. I want Your clarity. Your renewal. Your insight. Your feeling. Your freedom. I want connection with You. Happiness, fun, growth with You. Revelation in You. Necessity of You. Direction from You.

Leave a Reply

