I’m Going Nuts/I Need Sleep

Oh my gosh, I’m going nuts! It’s a mixture of many different things causing my insomnia. I took a 2 hour nap today – never a good thing because I can never sleep on the nights when I’ve had a nap that day. Plus, after youth group I went to Tim Horton’s and had a cafe mocha while I read – really bad idea on a night I would already have sleeping problems. And, I’m so keyed up over recent events. I’m going crazy, I am literally going crazy. He’s driving me crazy, and he doesn’t even know it. I don’t know what he thinks of me and I imagine I don’t really want to know but I think I should tell him the things he does that drive me crazy so he can stop doing them. I don’t know. That’s probably a really bad idea.

Dear God, I need sleep!

Leave a Reply

